COVID 19 Coronavirus Update

As we navigate through this extraordinary time, our concern is the health and safety of our clients and our staff.

Effective Wednesday, March 18th, all employees will be working remotely. We have made this decision to ensure continuity of service and protect the health and safety of our clients, employees, their families and their communities.  All conversations with clients will now take place via email or phone. We can be reached through our normal phone numbers and emails.

We expect minimal disruption in our business services during this time, though we anticipate a manageable adjustment period as we – and the nation – adapt to a “new normal” as we collectively deal with COVID 19 Coronavirus.  All of our employees are expected to remain responsive to your needs and your existing points of contact will not change.

We appreciate your partnership and business, as well as your flexibility and patience during the unprecedented time.  We look forward to the continued opportunity to serve you.

Thank you.

Erica Davis – President

Employee Contact Information

Name

Phone Number

Email Address

Andie Croisant 941-412-2014 andiec@inservsarasota.com
Andrea Bloom 941-412-2009 andreab@inservsarasota.com
Chris Massey 941-412-2007 chrism@inservsarasota.com
Christina Boraggina 941-966-5606 x0 christinab@inservsarasota.com
Danielle Olson 941-412-2013 danielleo@inservsarasota.com
Dawn Hippler 941-412-2042 dawnh@inservsarasota.com
Debbi Casella 941-412-2044 debbic@inservsarasota.com
Deborah Savick 941-412-2004 deborahs@inservsarasota.com
Diane Giordano 941-412-2048 dianeg@inservsarasota.com
Erica Davis 941-412-2001 ericad@inservsarasota.com
Erin Katsarelas 941-412-2012 erink@inservsarasota.com
Irene Gifford 941-412-2043 ireneg@inservsarasota.com
Jacki Snook 941-412-2005 jackis@inservsarasota.com
Jodie Bocchino 941-412-2020 jodieb@inservsarasota.com
Joe Giordano 941-412-2019 joeyg@inservsarasota.com
Kelli Calpe 941-412-2006 kellic@inservsarasota.com
Lexi Casella 941-412-2041 lexic@inservsarasota.com
Lisa Turner 941-412-2045 lisat@inservsarasota.com
Lorraine Aquino 941-412-2011 lma@inservsarasota.com
Melissa Davis 941-412-2002 melissad@inservsarasota.com
Rae Phillips 941-412-2003 raep@inservsarasota.com
Summer Coffey 941-412-2008 summerc@inservsarasota.com
Tanner Hagen 941-412-2047 tannerh@inservsarasota.com
Trevor Davis 941-412-2049 trevord@inservsarasota.com